Song List

Song list

  • Overture
  • I m Shooting High
  • Exactly Like You
  • On The Sunny Side Of The Street
  • Comin In On A Wing And A Prayer
  • Doin The New Low Down
  • A Lovely Way To Spend An Evening
  • I Walked In
  • Love Me As Though There Were No Tomorrow
  • When Love Goes Wrong/Nothin Goes Right
  • I Must Have That Man!
  • Don t Blame Me
  • South American Way
  • I Can t Give You Anything But Love
  • The Music Stopped
  • I Got Lucky In The Rain