Drama Desk Award

2011 - Outstanding Book of a Musical, Nominee (Kristen Anderson-Lopez, James-Allen Ford, Russ Kaplan and Sara Wordsworth)
2011 - Outstanding Director Of A Musical, Nominee (Joe Calarco)
2011 - Outstanding Ensemble, Winner (In Transit)
2011 - Outstanding Musical, Nominee (In Transit)

Drama League Award

2011 - Distinguished Production of a Musical, Nominee (In Transit)

Outer Critics Circle Award

2011 - Outstanding New Off-Broadway Musical, Nominee (In Transit)