Song List

Song list

  • The Amen Corner
  • It Ain't No Fault of His
  • That Woman Can't Play No Piano
  • In The Real World
  • You Ain't Gonna Pick Up Where You Left Off
  • In The Real World (Reprise)
  • We Got A Good Thing Goin'
  • In His Own Good Time
  • Heat Sensation
  • Ev'rytime We Call it Quits
  • Somewhere Close By
  • Leanin' on the Lord
  • I'm Already Gone
  • Love Dies Hard
  • Rise Up and Stand Again