Song List

Song list

  • Now, the Star-Belly Sneetches
  • But, Because They had Stars
  • When the Star-Belly Children
  • When the Star-Belly Sneetches
  • Then One Day, It Seems
  • Just Pay Me Your Money
  • When the Plain-Belly Sneetches
  • Then Up Came McBean
  • Then, with Snoots in the Air
  • Then, Of Course, Those with Stars
  • Then, When Every Last Cent
  • But McBean Was Quite Wrong