Song List

Song list

  • Cabin in the Woods
  • Housewares Employee
  • It Won't Let Us Leave
  • Look Who's Evil Now
  • What The F*@k Was That?
  • Join Us
  • Good Old Reliable Jake
  • Housewares Employee (Reprise)
  • I'm Not a Killer
  • Bit Part Demon
  • All The Men In My Life Keep Getting Killed by Candarian Demons
  • Ode to An Accidental Stabbing
  • Do The Necronomicon
  • It's Time
  • We Will Never Die
  • Cleanup on Aisle Three
  • Groovy